• Call Us: (0120) 28955193

Shreetron India Ltd.

(A Nodal Agency of Govt. of Uttar Pradesh)

shreetronmA Statement of Boards, Counsels, Committees and other bodies consisting of two or more persons constituted as its part of for the purpose of its advice, and as to whether meetings of those Boards, Counsels, Committees and other bodies are open to the public or the minutes of such meetings are accessible for public.

bullet List of Board of Directors
bullet List of Shareholders
bullet List of Directors’ Audit Committee

The Minutes of Annual General Meeting are opened to public at large on payment of fees prescribed under the Companies Act, 1956. The Minutes of other bodies are open to public

List of Directors of the Shreetron India Limited

No. Name Office Address
1 Shri Alok Sinha
Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. of UP, IT & Electronics Department, Room No 230, Bapu Bhawan, Lucknow. Ph. No.2238392
2 Dr. Rakesh Varma
Managing Director
Shreetron India Limited
C-5, Industrial Area, Site-4, Shahibabad, Ghaziabad
Ph. No 2286808


twitter Facebook Google plus
Back To Top